Von Behren, Henry and Elizabeth – Photo

January 1, 2011 § 4 Comments

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Von Behren, Henry and Elizabeth – Photo

  • Pat Von Behren says:

    Could you tell me how to get a copy of Elizabeth’s photo?

    Pat Von Behren

    • Are you looking for a physical copy of the photo? I don’t have the physical copies. Someone from Iowa contacted me through my website because he found them in a photo album, which he had found either in a barn or a flea market, something like that, I can’t quite remember. He was not a Von Behren, just a helpful genealogist. I don’t think he has the album anymore, since I believe he donated it to some Iowa Von Behrens. I could put you in touch with him if you’re interested.

  • Pat Von Behren says:

    That photo is of my grandparents. Can you tell me who has the album/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Von Behren, Henry and Elizabeth – Photo at Vintrowear.

meta

