New Year’s Resolutions

December 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

1. Update blog more frequently.

2. Open an online vintage clothing store called Vintrowear, which specializes in, initially, cowboy shirts.

Let’s get started on #1!  The fiscal year doesn’t end until February, so I can’t guarantee I’ll keep updating on a timely basis, but since I’m currently enjoying the last 3.5 days of my much-needed vacation, I have a bit of time.  It’s been such a busy end-of-the-year!  It all started in October, with my birthday.  And then Halloween.  And thus the Season of the Von Behren began.  Take a look.

Also in there was Dan’s birthday blowout, not pictured because I was busy selling over $1000 worth of raffle tickets for Transportation Alternatives.  Yey, me!  Yey, no cars!  Yey, Dan, for turning 50!

And yey for Vintrowear!  Coming soon to an internet near you.  Everything old is new again!  Happy New Year!

All my best,

Meg

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Year’s Resolutions at Vintrowear.

meta

