Can anyone tell me why

September 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

there are no vintage clothing stores already on the Upper West Side?  There’s 2 consignment shops and a couple thrift stores.  Is it because yuppie mommies don’t wear vintage?  Did someone else already try to open one and it went bust?  I am curious.

In other news, I received my pension statement this morning.  26 more years to go…

(provided I continue on this trajectory)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Can anyone tell me why at Vintrowear.

meta

